Executive Team and Directors

Executive Superintendent

Portrait of Executive Superintendent

Mabel Sarduy

Executive Superintendent


In Queens North, we partner with ALL families, students, and communities to build and sustain an equitable and supportive environment that ensures high quality instruction that prepares students for college, careers, and beyond.un Fact: I love reading books by the beach.

Fun Fact: I love reading books by the beach.

Queens North Directors

Portrait of Felice Lepore

Felice Lepore

Flepore@schools.nyc.gov

Data Manager

Contact me about testing data, L2RPT, graduation data and regents data.

Fun Fact: I love to fish.

Portrait of Lisa Lin

Lisa Lin

CLin2@schools.nyc.gov

Director, Multilingual Learners

Contact me about Supporting English Language Learners and their families.

Fun Fact: I was an athlete & once held the 100M junior national record in Taiwan.

Portrait of Julie Mchedlishvil

Julie Mcedlishvi

IJmchedlishvili@schools.nyc.gov

Director, Student Services

Contact me about youth development, students support, and social-emotional learning.

Fun Fact: I am a historical fiction fanatic.

Robert Miller

Rmiller2@schools.nyc.gov

Director, Operations

Karen Moser

KMoser@schools.nyc.gov

Director, Finance and Human Resources

Portrait of Leticia Pineiro

Leticia Pineiro LPineiro@schools.nyc.gov

Director, Teaching & Learning Director

Contact me about professional learning opportunities, curriculum, educational resources, or academic policy.

Fun Fact: I was a Peace Corps Volunteer; I still love to travel and explore diverse cultures.

Photograph of Lisa Reiter

Lisa Reiter

LReiter2@schools.nyc.gov

Director, Academic Response Team

Contact me about school support needs and school leader coaching.

Fun Fact: I am an avid long distance runner and Peloton enthusiast.

Office of the Executive Superintendent Team

Portrait of Isabel Ayala

Isabel Ayala

IAyala@schools.nyc.gov

Executive Assistant

Contact me about Certified translator and interpreter in Spanish. Proficient in Excel and Google Sheets.

Fun Fact: I've been in 15 of the 195 countries in the world and 30 of the 50 states in the United States.

Portrait of Richard Bellis

Richard Bellis RBellis@schools.nyc.gov

Strategic Planning and Accountability Lead

Contact me about data, technology, and intergovernmental relations with elected officials and Queens North BCO.

Fun Fact: I've been in 15 of the 195 countries in the world and 30 of the 50 states in the United States.

Portrait of Deana Revell

Deana Revell

DRevell@schools.nyc.gov

Chief of Staff

Contact me about any school support needs.

Fun Fact: I love spending my free time watching my daughter cheer!