Human Resources and Budget Team

Karen Moser

KMoser@schools.nyc.gov

Director, Finance and Human Resources

Portrait of Marcie Arguello

Marcie Arguello

MArguello@schools.nyc.gov

Procurement Specialist


Contact me about procurement related questions.

Fun Fact: I enjoy party planning and running.

Portrait of Jessica Bonilla

Jessica Bonilla

JBonilla10@schools.nyc.gov

HR Director

Contact me about any HR related matters.

Fun Fact: Did you say food? I'll be right there.

Portrait of Brian Chan

Brian Chan

BChan2@schools.nyc.gov

Budget Director

Contact me about budget & MyGalaxy.

Fun Fact: I have a green thumb.

Portrait of Jerry Chang

Jerry Chang

CChang13@schools.nyc.gov

Procurement Specialist

Contact me about procurement related questions.

Fun Fact: I lift weights and can dance a bit like Michael Jackson.

Portrait of Carol Duenskie

Carol Duenskie

CDuensk@schools.nyc.gov

Procurement Specialist

Contact me about procurement.

Fun Fact: I like bowling and walking.

Portrait of Sabrina Gonzalez

Sabrina Gonzalez

Sgonzalez7@schools.nyc.gov

HR Director

Contact me about personnel questions you may have for your school.

Fun Fact: I love musicals.

Portrait of Cuauhtemoc Hernandez

Cuauhtemoc Hernandez

CHernandez53@schools.nyc.gov

Transportation Specialist

Contact me about Transportation inquiries.

Fun Fact: I was born and raised in Queens, New York.

Portrait of Dragomira Koleva

Dragomira Koleva

dkoleva@schools.nyc.gov

Senior Grants Officer

Contact me about ATS and fun ways to print, fax and scan via Google tools.

Fun Fact: I like French fries with lots of mayonnaise.

Bianca Libasci - Flores

BFlores9@schools.nyc.gov

Transportation Specialist

Michelle Lee

MLee2@schools.nyc.gov

HR Director

Portrait of Paula Lotito

Paula Lotito

PLotito@schools.nyc.gov

Budget Director

Contact me about Galaxy and the budget process.

Fun Fact: I love to walk and ride my bike.

Dedosha Martin

DMartin34@schools.nyc.gov

Payroll Specialist

Yelena Nagdimov

YNagdimov@schools.nyc.gov

BCO Budget Director

Contact me about strategic budgeting, planning and operations.

Fun Fact: I love puzzles, mysteries and spy novels

Portrait of Katharine Ohara

Katharine Ohara

KOhara7@schools.nyc.gov

Payroll Specialist

Contact me about payroll, timekeeping and leave of absence questions.

Fun Fact: I recently became a mom and I'm very blessed to have a baby girl.

Dorissette Otero

Dorissette Otero

DOtero3@schools.nyc.gov

Procurement Specialist

Contact me about procurement questions.

Fun Fact: I enjoy baking.

Allison Pedone

Allison Pedone

APedone@schools.nyc.gov

HR Director

Contact me about HR Support.

Fun Fact: I enjoy sitting at the lake.

Antoinette Pisano

APisano@schools.nyc.gov

Procurement Specialist


Portrait of Nina Pisano Martinez

Antoinette (Nina) Pisano Martinez

apisanomartinez@schools.nyc.gov

Procurement Specialist

Contact me about FAMIS and other related procurement questions and training.

Fun Fact: I am very thankful and excited on becoming a new mom.

Lois Pupello

LPupell@schools.nyc.gov

Related Service Transmittal Associate

Contact me about Special Education.

Fun Fact: I love spending time with my grandchildren.

Howard Simms

HSimms@schools.nyc.gov

Budget Director

Susana Tam

STam@schools.nyc.gov

Payroll Administrative Associate

Contact me about timekeeping.

Fun Fact: l love to create arts & craft and share with my colleagues - I think they like it!

Portrait of Vera Tu

Vera Tu

VTu@schools.nyc.gov

Payroll Specialist

Contact me about timekeeping, payroll, leave of absences, training new payroll secretaries, etc.

Fun Fact: l like to do low impact workouts with my children.

Portrait of Ovella Wilson

Ovella Wilson

OWilson@schools.nyc.gov

Senior Manager, Field Support Budget and HR

Contact me about HR policy as it relates to staffing, recruitment, payroll and/or disciplinary action.

Fun Fact: I love optimism and believe that there is good in everyone.

Jay Yin

Budget Director