Special Education Team

Portrait of Jacqueline Atkins

Jacqueline Atkins

JAtkins4@schools.nyc.gov

Specialized Student Support Lead

Contact me about Special Education.

Fun Fact: I speak Spanish.

Portrait of Antonietta Inzerelli

Antonietta Inzerelli

AInzerelli@schools.nyc.gov

Administrator of Special Education

Contact me about Special Education compliance matters.

Fun Fact: I am a foodie and love to travel and explore new places!

Portrait of Gina Langkamp

Gina Langkamp

GLangkamp@schools.nyc.gov

Administrator of Special Education

Contact me about Special Education compliance support.

Fun Fact: I love cycling with my family.

Portrait of Bambi Levine

Bambi Levine

blevine7@schools.nyc.gov

Administrator of Special Education

Contact me about Special Education compliance.

Fun Fact: I have a rescued miniature schnauzer named Benji.

Abbey Lewis

ALewis22@schools.nyc.gov

School Improvement Coach

Portrait of Barbara Pelikow

Barbara Pelikow

BPelikow@schools.nyc.gov

Administrator of Special Education

Contact me about Special Ed compliance related issues.

Fun Fact: I enjoy needlepointing.

Portrait of Martin Polomsky

Martin Polomsky

MPolomsky@schools.nyc.gov

Mandated Counseling Compliance Coordinator

Contact me for SESIS assistance, Excel assistance, data management and pretty much anything tech related!

Fun Fact: I love discovering and tinkering with new technology!

Portrait of Karen Profenna

Karen Profenna

KProfenna@schools.nyc.gov

Specialized Student Support Lead

Contact me about special education instruction especially co-teaching, inclusion and SDI.

Fun Fact: I love shoes! They can turn my frown upside down!

Portrait of Damarine Reyes

Damarine Reyes

DReyes3@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education Community Support Coordinator

Contact me about with Special Education concerns or issues.

Fun Fact: I love to cook and swap recipes with my teammates.

Portrait of Karen Tedesco

Karen Tedesco

KTedesc@schools.nyc.gov

Administrator of Special Education

Contact me about Special Education Compliance.

Fun Fact: I love to travel.

Portrait of Maria Wisker

Maria Wisker

MWisker@schools.nyc.gov

Related Service Transmittal Administrator

Contact me about Special Ed Compliance.

Fun Fact: I love summertime, and spending the day on the beach.